GENERAL DATA PROTECTION REGULATIONS

PUBLICATION DIRECTOR


Angelique CLAEYS
The Lavoir aux Roses
8 rue du Lavoir - 37310 Chédigny - France

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

CONTENTS OF THE SITE


This site is the property of Le Lavoir aux Roses .

The information provided on this site is presented for information and general purposes.

The products and services presented on this site are intended to be used in accordance with the contractual conditions and the rates in force.

Le Lavoir aux Roses reserves the right to modify the content of the site at any time without notice.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

COMPUTING AND FREEDOM


In accordance with the law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing and freedoms, you can at any time access the personal information concerning you and held by you, request their modification or their deletion. Thus, you can, irrevocably, request that be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted information concerning you that is inaccurate, incomplete, equivocal, out of date or whose collection or use, communication or conservation is prohibited.
Law of August 1, 2000 relating to freedom of communication (amending the law of September 30, 1986): the website is published by Le Lavoir aux Roses .

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

GENERAL DATA PROTECTION REGULATIONS


Le Lavoir aux Roses implements the processing of personal data as part of its activity and in particular via its website.

Le Lavoir aux Roses undertakes to process all personal data in accordance with the regulations in force. Its online service limits the collection of personal data to what is strictly necessary for its reservation request system by e-mail.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

PURPOSE OF PROCESSING

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

  • Process your online reservation requests made from the URL https://www.lelavoirauxroses.com,

  • Establish website traffic statistics. As such, a notification of the presence of cookies appears at each session of a visitor.

  • Communicate with you about your account, to resolve issues with your account, to resolve a dispute, to collect fees or amounts owed, to collect your opinions through surveys or questionnaires, to send updates to our company or otherwise to contact you in order to enforce our user agreement, applicable national laws and any agreements we may have with you. For these purposes, we may contact you by email, telephone, text, and regular mail.

RECIPIENTS OF PERSONAL DATA


All personal data collected remains under the exclusive control of Le Lavoir aux Roses and is never communicated or marketed. The recipients of the personal data are the managers of Le Lavoir aux Roses and contractors in accordance with the regulations in force responsible for their processing.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

DURATION OF DATA RETENTION

          

In accordance with the GDPR, you can access your personal data or request its erasure. You also have the right to oppose, rectify and limit the processing of your data. To exercise these rights or for any questions about the processing of your data by Le Lavoir aux Roses, you can contact us electronically by clicking on this link or by post at the following address: 8 rue du Lavoir, 37310 Chédigny.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

COLLECTION OF PERSONAL INFORMATION


Pursuant to the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, we inform you that personal data collected from Internet users via a form cannot, under any circumstances, be transmitted, free of charge or against payment, to third parties, natural or legal persons.

Data collected: surnames, first names, e-mail, telephone, postal address, desired stay data in our lodgings.
Marketing data is kept for a maximum of 3 years, and data relating to the invoicing of orders for a maximum of 6 years.

Security and modification: System security measures have been put in place to ensure the protection of your data. You can exercise a right to modify or delete your data by contacting us by email or post.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

OWNERSHIP OF RIGHTS


All the elements of this website (in particular the trademarks, domain names, texts, graphics, logos, sounds, photos, animations and codes) are the property of the editors of this site, to the exclusion of elements originating from your partners or partners of Pulse. The protection of your site is therefore governed by national and international laws relating to intellectual property law. Therefore, any reproduction and / or representation and / or redistribution, in whole or in part, on any electronic medium or not, present or future, is prohibited without express and prior authorization. Failure to comply with this prohibition is likely to constitute an act of counterfeiting engaging the civil and criminal responsibilities of any offender. Likewise, information databases are protected under the law applicable to data compilations. So that any extraction or attempted extraction, whether total or partial, is likely to engage the civil and criminal responsibilities of any offender.
If the site has been integrated from a CMS, the software is placed under the GPL license as well as all the technical approvals and associated extensions.
Despite all the care taken in producing and updating the content of the site, Le Lavoir aux Roses cannot be held responsible for changes in legal provisions, or of any order, occurring after publication.
This site is subject to French law and the competent courts are the French courts.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

ESTABLISHMENT OF HYPERTEXT LINKS


We inform you that any website or any other medium is authorized to quote our URL or to set up a hypertext link pointing to the address of our site. The authorization to set up a link is valid for any medium, with the exception of those disseminating information of a political, religious, pornographic, xenophobic nature or which may affect the sensitivity of the greatest number.

Under this authorization, our team reserves the right to object.

In addition, as part of the establishment of a hypertext link on your site, we also grant you the right to reproduce our logo within the sole limit of the establishment of said link and the referencing in force. As such, the format and charter of the logo must be respected.
Any creation of a hypertext link pointing to this site requires prior written consent to be requested from Le Lavoir aux Roses . The existence of a hypertext link from this site to another site does not constitute a validation of this site or its content, Le Lavoir aux Roses cannot exercise control over the content of these sites and its liability cannot be engaged. as to the information, opinions and recommendations formulated by these third parties. It is also important to remember the risks inherent in the electronic transmission of information: delays, omissions or inaccuracies are likely to occur.

The user is solely responsible for this use. In addition, this site may have been, without its knowledge, linked to other sites by hypertext links, Le Lavoir aux Roses does not authorize this type of link or practice. Le Lavoir aux Roses declines all responsibility, and gives no warranty, express or implied, for the information presented on these other sites, their content and relations with Le Lavoir aux Roses .

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

DESIGN and EDITORIAL MANAGEMENT

The Lavoir aux Roses
8 rue du Lavoir - 37310 Chédigny

ACCOMMODATION
WIX
https://www.wix.com

Purpose

Legal basis

The duration of the conversation

Rental inquiries

Legitimate interest

Deletion of stored data within one month of notification received by email or post

Audience statistics

Consent 36 months

RÈGLEMENT GÉNÉRAL DE PROTECTION DES DONNÉES

DIRECTEUR DE PUBLICATION


Angélique CLAEYS
Le Lavoir aux Roses
8 rue du Lavoir - 37310 Chédigny - France

CONTENU DU SITE


Ce site est la propriété de Le Lavoir aux Roses.

L’information communiquée sur ce site est présentée à titre indicatif et général.

Les produits et services présentés sur ce site sont destinés à être utilisés selon les conditions contractuelles et les tarifs en vigueur.

Le Lavoir aux Roses se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment, sans préavis, le contenu du site.

INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTÉ


Conformément à la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique et aux libertés, vous pouvez à tout moment accéder aux informations personnelles vous concernant et détenues par vos soins, demander leur modification ou leur suppression. Ainsi, vous pouvez, à titre irrévocable, demander que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations vous concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l’utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite.
Loi du 1er août 2000 relative à la liberté de communication (modifiant la loi du 30 septembre 1986) : le site Internet est édité par Le Lavoir aux Roses.

RÈGLEMENT GÉNÉRAL DE PROTECTION DES DONNÉES


Le Lavoir aux Roses met en œuvre des traitements de données à caractère personnel dans le cadre de son activité et notamment via son site internet.

Le Lavoir aux Roses s’engage à traiter toutes les données à caractère personnel conformément à la réglementation en vigueur. Son service en ligne limite la collecte des données personnelles au strict nécessaire utile à son système de demande de réservation par e-mail.

FINALITÉ DES TRAITEMENTS

  • Traiter vos demandes de réservation en ligne faites à partir de l’URL https://www.lelavoirauxroses.com ,

  • Établir des statistiques de fréquentation du site internet. À ce titre, une notification de présence de cookies apparaît à chaque session d’un visiteur.

  • Communiquer avec vous au sujet de votre compte, pour résoudre des problèmes avec votre compte, pour résoudre un litige, pour collecter des frais ou des sommes dues, pour recueillir vos opinions via des sondages ou des questionnaires, pour envoyer des mises à jour sur notre société ou autrement pour vous contacter afin de faire respecter notre accord d'utilisation, les lois nationales applicables et tout accord que nous pourrions avoir avec vous. À ces fins, nous pouvons vous contacter par courriel, par téléphone, par texto et par courrier postal.

 

DESTINATAIRES DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES


Toutes les données à caractère personnel collectées restent sous le contrôle exclusif de Le Lavoir aux Roses et ne sont jamais communiquées ni commercialisées. Les destinataires des données personnelles sont les gérants de Le Lavoir aux Roses et prestataires contractuellement conformes à la règlementation en vigueur chargés de leur traitement.

 

 

 

 

DURÉE DE CONSERVATION DES DONNÉES

          

Conformément au RGPD, vous pouvez accéder aux données à caractère personnel vous concernant ou demander leur effacement. Vous disposez également d’un droit d’opposition, de rectification et de limitation du traitement de vos données. Pour exercer ces droits ou pour toute question sur le traitement de vos données par Le Lavoir aux Roses vous pouvez nous contacter par voie électronique en cliquant sur ce lien ou par courrier postal à l’adresse suivante : 8 rue du Lavoir, 37310 Chédigny.

RECUEIL D’INFORMATION À CARACTÈRE NOMINATIF


En vertu de la loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, nous vous informons que les données à caractère nominatif recueillies auprès de internautes par l’intermédiaire d’un formulaire ne sauraient, en aucun cas, être transmises, à titre gratuit ou onéreux, à des tiers personnes physiques ou morales.

Données recueillies : noms, prénoms, e-mail, téléphone, adresse postale, données de séjour souhaitées dans nos gîtes.
Les données marketing sont conservées 3 ans maximum, et les données liées à la facturation des commandes 6 ans maximum.

Sécurité et modification : Des mesures de sécurité système ont été mises en place pour assurer la protection de vos données. Vous pouvez exercer un droit de modification ou de suppression de vos données en nous contactant par courriel ou courrier.

TITULARITÉ DES DROITS


Tous les éléments de ce site Internet (notamment les marques déposées, noms de domaine, les textes, graphismes, logos, sons, photos, animations et codes) sont la propriété des éditeurs de ce site, à l’exclusion des éléments émanant de vos partenaires ou de partenaires de Pulse. La protection de votre site relève, par conséquent, des législations nationales et internationales relatives au droit de la propriété intellectuelle. Dès lors, toute reproduction et/ou représentation et/ou rediffusion, en tout ou partie, sur tout support électronique ou non, présent ou futur, sont interdites sauf autorisation expresse et préalable. Le non-respect de cette interdiction est susceptible de constituer un acte de contrefaçon engageant les responsabilités civile et pénale de tout contrevenant. De même, les bases de données d’informations sont protégées au titre du droit applicable aux compilations de données. De sorte que toute extraction ou tentative d’extraction, fut-elle totale ou partielle, est susceptible d’engager les responsabilités civile et pénale de tout contrevenant.
Si le site a été intégré à partir d’un CMS, le logiciel est placé sous licence GPL ainsi que l’ensemble des agréments techniques et extensions associées.
Malgré tous les soins apportés à la réalisation et aux mises à jour du contenu du site, Le Lavoir aux Roses ne peut être tenu pour responsable de la modification des dispositions juridiques, ou de tout ordre, survenant après la publication.
Ce site est soumis à la loi française et les tribunaux compétents sont les tribunaux français.

MISE EN PLACE DE LIENS HYPERTEXTES


Nous vous informons que tout site Internet ou tout autre support est autorisé à citer notre URL ou à mettre en place un lien hypertexte pointant vers l’adresse de notre site. L’autorisation de mise en place d’un lien est valable pour tout support, à l’exception de ceux diffusant des informations à caractère politique, religieux, pornographique, xénophobe ou pouvant porter atteinte à la sensibilité du plus grand nombre.

Au titre de cette autorisation, notre équipe se réserve un droit d’opposition.

En outre, dans le cadre de la mise en place d’un lien hypertexte sur votre site, nous vous accordons également le droit de reproduire notre logo dans la seule limite de la mise en place dudit lien et du référencement en vigueur. A ce titre, le format et la charte du logo devront être respectés.
Toute création de lien hypertexte pointant vers ce site nécessite de demander un accord préalable par écrit à Le Lavoir aux Roses. L’existence d’un lien hypertexte de ce site vers un autre site ne constitue pas une validation de ce site ou de son contenu, Le Lavoir aux Roses ne peut exercer de contrôle sur le contenu de ces sites et sa responsabilité ne saurait être engagée quant aux informations, opinions et recommandations formulées par ces tiers. Il est d’ailleurs important de rappeler les risques inhérents à la transmission électronique d’informations : des retards, omissions ou inexactitudes sont susceptibles de se produire.

L’utilisateur est seul responsable de cette utilisation. De plus, le présent site peut avoir été, à son insu, relié à d’autres sites par des liens hypertextes, Le Lavoir aux Roses n’autorise pas ce type de liens ni de pratiques. Le Lavoir aux Roses décline toute responsabilité, et ne donne aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite pour les informations présentées sur ces autres sites, leur contenu et relations avec Le Lavoir aux Roses.

CONCEPTION et GESTION ÉDITORIALE

Le Lavoir aux Roses
8 rue du Lavoir - 37310 Chédigny

 

HÉBERGEMENT
WIX
https://www.wix.com

Finalité

Base juridique

Durée de conservation

Demandes relatives à la location

Intérêt légitime

Suppression des données stockées dans un délai d'un mois à compter de la notification reçue par courriel ou courrier

Statistiques d'audience

Consentement 36 mois